Jacopi was loudly applauded by the audience. Unfortunately, the Italian failed to beat Michael Ivanov (NSA Motorport, KTM), but managed to win the ranking for MX1, while Ivanov became the first in MX2. In the lowest MX65 in both rounds won Miroslav Dimitrov (Maritza Racing Team, KTM), and in MX85 first became Viktor Borislavov (Motosport Varna, KTM). In the most anticipated class MX, pilots were divided into two groups. In the top 20, those with the fastest times in qualifying came in, and in group 2 the remaining 18. In Group A, Julian Raichev (Pancho Racing Tim, Kawasaki) won both rounds. Dobromir Pashaliiski (Bistritsa, Yamaha) became first in group B.

After the competition, Krum Marinov, mayor of Boboshevo Municipality, handed a special bowl to the organization named after Deni (Dobromir Dobrev )'s name to Daniel Vezenkov. The municipality, in turn, received a special plaque from BFM for the successfully organized 62nd Championship. All contestants received medals from the organizers for their participation.

Photo: BFM